Belize Dollar(BZD) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Belize Dollar(BZD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Belize Dollar(BZD) > Belize Dollar(BZD) Exchange Rate History

Belize Dollar(BZD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Belize Dollar(BZD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Sunday 11/07/2021 To Monday 02/08/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Belize Dollar(BZD)

Belize Dollar(BZD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph

Belize Dollar(BZD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 24/07/2021 - Monday 02/08/2021

DateBelize DollarMexican PesoHistory
Monday 02/08/2021 1 BZD = 9.84074 MXN BZD MXN rate 02/08/2021
Sunday 01/08/2021 1 BZD = 9.86425 MXN BZD MXN rate 01/08/2021
Saturday 31/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.86425 MXN BZD MXN rate 31/07/2021
Friday 30/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.86425 MXN BZD MXN rate 30/07/2021
Thursday 29/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.8509 MXN BZD MXN rate 29/07/2021
Wednesday 28/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.88724 MXN BZD MXN rate 28/07/2021
Tuesday 27/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.90521 MXN BZD MXN rate 27/07/2021
Monday 26/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.94395 MXN BZD MXN rate 26/07/2021
Sunday 25/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.96312 MXN BZD MXN rate 25/07/2021
Saturday 24/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.95711 MXN BZD MXN rate 24/07/2021
Friday 23/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.95207 MXN BZD MXN rate 23/07/2021
Thursday 22/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.96861 MXN BZD MXN rate 22/07/2021
Wednesday 21/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.99871 MXN BZD MXN rate 21/07/2021
Tuesday 20/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.99196 MXN BZD MXN rate 20/07/2021
Monday 19/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.96536 MXN BZD MXN rate 19/07/2021
Sunday 18/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.88165 MXN BZD MXN rate 18/07/2021
Saturday 17/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.87138 MXN BZD MXN rate 17/07/2021
Friday 16/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.86849 MXN BZD MXN rate 16/07/2021
Thursday 15/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.89442 MXN BZD MXN rate 15/07/2021
Wednesday 14/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.87894 MXN BZD MXN rate 14/07/2021
Tuesday 13/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.94833 MXN BZD MXN rate 13/07/2021
Monday 12/07/2021 1 BZD = 9.84745 MXN BZD MXN rate 12/07/2021

Popular Belize Dollar(BZD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Belize Dollar(BZD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair