Belize Dollar(BZD) To British Pound(GBP)

Belize Dollar(BZD) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Belize Dollar(BZD) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Belize Dollar(BZD) To British Pound(GBP) From Monday 30/04/2018 To Tuesday 22/05/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Belize Dollar(BZD)

Belize Dollar(BZD) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Belize Dollar(BZD) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 13/05/2018 - Tuesday 22/05/2018
Date Belize Dollar British Pound History
Tuesday 22/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.37276 GBP BZD GBP rate 22/05/2018
Monday 21/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.37271 GBP BZD GBP rate 21/05/2018
Sunday 20/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.37141 GBP BZD GBP rate 20/05/2018
Saturday 19/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.37163 GBP BZD GBP rate 19/05/2018
Friday 18/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.37163 GBP BZD GBP rate 18/05/2018
Thursday 17/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.37046 GBP BZD GBP rate 17/05/2018
Wednesday 16/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.36963 GBP BZD GBP rate 16/05/2018
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.3707 GBP BZD GBP rate 15/05/2018
Monday 14/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.36907 GBP BZD GBP rate 14/05/2018
Sunday 13/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.36936 GBP BZD GBP rate 13/05/2018
Saturday 12/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.36962 GBP BZD GBP rate 12/05/2018
Friday 11/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.36962 GBP BZD GBP rate 11/05/2018
Thursday 10/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.37014 GBP BZD GBP rate 10/05/2018
Wednesday 09/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.3696 GBP BZD GBP rate 09/05/2018
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.36932 GBP BZD GBP rate 08/05/2018
Monday 07/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.36893 GBP BZD GBP rate 07/05/2018
Sunday 06/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.36982 GBP BZD GBP rate 06/05/2018
Saturday 05/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.36998 GBP BZD GBP rate 05/05/2018
Friday 04/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.36998 GBP BZD GBP rate 04/05/2018
Thursday 03/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.36886 GBP BZD GBP rate 03/05/2018
Wednesday 02/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.36882 GBP BZD GBP rate 02/05/2018
Tuesday 01/05/2018 1 BZD = 0.36777 GBP BZD GBP rate 01/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Belize Dollar(BZD) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair